人身伤害

personal_injury

一次交通事故受伤可能对一个人的生活造成恶劣的影响。这样的影响可能是临时的也可能是永久性的。事故幸存者可能面临着数千美元的医疗费用,失去工资收入甚至失业的威胁。如此一来给自己和家人造成经济困难。

何塞A. 达配纳律师事务所理解与保险公司沟通和了解其中涉及的法律是非常困难和沮丧的。我们从一开始就致力于协助客户在他们的人身伤害案件中争取最高的赔偿。我们在索赔过程帮助客户索赔人身伤害造成的各种损失,个人财产损失和个人受伤损失。我们从客户的切身利益出发。

何塞A. 达配纳律师事务所代表全佛罗里达州的人身伤害事故受害者以及失去至亲的家属,包括成人和儿童。我们的业务领域包括:

  • 汽车事故
  • 摩托车事故
  • 卡车事故
  • 场所责任
  • 滑倒/摔倒
  • 儿童意外受伤
  • 工伤事故
  • 游泳池事故
  • 医疗事故
  • 产品责任
  • 灾难性损伤
  • 过失致死
  • 养老院虐待/忽视

无论您的人身伤害案件情况如何,我们的律师将为您的合法选择进行实际的评估,并采取必要的协助措施。我们注重您人身伤害索赔过程中您的权利和预期赔偿,并提醒您有关注意事项。请马上联系我们的律师事务所以获取更多信息。

致电(305662-4323,或者在我们的官网上留言,预约我们的任何一处办公室进行免费的初期咨询。由于佛罗里达州在人身伤害问题方面的法规限制,您有可能无法获得预期的赔偿,您应该即刻求助。

Personal Injury

personal_injury

Being injured in an accident can have a harsh impact on a person’s life.  This can affect a person in the short term and in some cases permanently.  Accident survivors can incur thousands of dollars in medical expenses, lost wages or even their employment.  This can cause a financial hardship on themselves and their families or dependents.

The Law Offices of Jose A. Dapena, P.A., understands how difficult and frustrating it can be to communicate with insurance companies and to understand the legalities involved.  We work hard from day one to provide our clients with the assistance they need in obtaining maximum compensation for their losses for their personal injury case.  We assist in the complete claims process with regards to any loss or damage to personal property as well as compensation for any personal injury sustained.  We protect our clients from the one-sided interests of insurance companies.

The Law Offices of Jose A. Dapena, P.A., represents adults and children throughout Florida who have been the victims of personal injury accidents and in some cases the loss of a loved one.  Our practice areas include:

  • Auto Accidents
  • Motorcycle Accidents
  • Truck Accidents
  • Premises Liability
  • Slip and Fall
  • Child Injury
  • Workplace Accidents
  • Swimming Pool Accidents
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Product Liability
  • Catastrophic Injury
  • Wrongful Death
  • Nursing Home Abuse/Neglect

Regardless of the circumstances surrounding your personal injury matter, our attorneys can provide you with a realistic assessment of your legal options and take the steps necessary to get you there.  We will provide you with the attention you need to ensure that you are informed as to your rights and know what to expect during the processing of your personal injury claim.  Contact our office today for more information.

Call (305) 662-4323 or send an online message to schedule your free initial consultation at one of our offices.  Since Florida’s Statute of Limitations on personal injury matters may prevent you from seeking the compensation you need, it is important that you seek assistance immediately.