人身伤害保护诉讼

pip

PIP诉讼是人身伤害保护诉讼的英文缩写。这通常涉及到车主/乘客的汽车保险。人身伤害保险诉讼涵盖车主或者任何第三方在交通事故中产生的意外的医疗费用。发生交通事故后,保险公司应该支付所有的费用,例如医高达$ 10,000.00的医药费。然而,保险公司只支付合理医疗费用的80%,病人负责剩下的20%和适用的免赔额。如果律师为客户诉讼申请PIP利益并且成功了,律师将有权向保险公司报销律师费用和成本。何塞A. 达配纳律师事务所代表的医疗供应商已经从病人或者谋取PIP利益方获得保险金转让。

在何塞A. 达配纳律师事务所,我们的律师将协助确保您获得保险公司的赔偿权。因为诉诸法庭需要遵循繁多的程序,一开始您会感到困惑。我们的律师将引导您完成整个过程直到实现预期的成果。

选择正确的PIP律师可以确保您获得全额补偿。我们的律师团队经验加起来拥有超过40年的诉讼PIP经验。

如果您是医疗供应商者或拥有自己的诊断设备,并有尚未支付的PIP索赔,请联系我们的律师事务所预约和我们经验丰富的PIP律师面谈。我们提供免费咨询。请马上致电(305662-4323或发送网上留言预约。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

P.I.P. Litigation

pip

PIP Litigation is the abbreviation for Personal Injury Protection Litigation.  This is usually related to auto insurance provided to vehicle owners and/or passengers.  It helps to cover the owner and any other third parties from any unexpected medical expenses that could arise because of an accident.  In case of such an occurrence, the insurance company is supposed to cover all the costs such as medical bills up to $10,000.00.  However, the insurance company will only pay 80% of reasonable medical bills and the patient is responsible for the 20% co-payment and any applicable deductible.  Should a lawsuit be filed for PIP benefits, the attorney will be entitled to recover fees and costs from the insurance company if the attorney is able to recover benefits for the client.  The Law Offices of Jose A. Dapena, P.A. represents medical providers which have obtained an assignment of benefits from a patient or individuals seeking PIP benefits.

At the Law Offices of Jose A. Dapena, P.A., our lawyers will help ensure that you get the right compensation from the insurance company.  The process of filing a claim in court can seem very confusing at first due to the numerous procedures that have to be followed.  Our lawyers will guide you through the whole process until the expected results are achieved.

Choosing the right PIP attorneys is a guaranteed way of ensuring that you are fully compensated.  Our lawyers have more than 40 years of combined experience in PIP litigation.

If you are a medical provider or own a diagnostic facility and have unpaid PIP claims, contact our office to schedule a time to meet with one of our experienced PIP attorneys.  Consultations are free.  Please call (305) 662-4323 or send an online message to set up a meeting today.