房屋和商业保险理赔

homeowner_claims

当您的房屋或者生意遭受严重的损失,您以为您的房屋保险涵盖您的损失。不幸的是,事情并非如此顺利。因为保险单的用语通常写得模棱两可 ,可能未涵盖到您的损失。如果您的索赔或者部分索赔遭到拒绝,或者您的保险公司拖延支付您维修,损失的费用,您可以追究该公司的作为或不作为的责任。

如果您的保险公司未能履行协议,您有权力质疑他们的决定。我们的律师事务所拥有合格的佛罗里达州保险律师,将专业和高效地保护您的权益。何塞A. 达配纳律师事务所的律师,经验丰富,积极进取,在房屋和商业诉讼领域有着专业的法律知识,我们将帮助您获得合理的损失补偿。

保险理赔待遇陈述

我们的律师事务所处理大部分您的索赔报告和评估。谈判过程中我们也会提供法律援助。我们关于保险纠纷的职责包括:

  • 全面详细地阅读保险条款
  • 撰写保险索赔
  • 提供诉讼的法律依据
  • 为保险公司提供详细的维修/更换估算
  • 详细的实地盘存和所有个人财产损失估价
  • 损害的照片/视频证据
  • 如果需要的话,提供专家协助您的保险索赔
  • 提出索赔并谈判为您争取最理想的索赔和解结果。

保险理赔业务领域

  • 水灾或洪灾损失
  • 飓风和冰雹灾害
  • 火灾损失
  • 屋顶索赔
  • 盗窃索赔
  • 霉菌诉讼

请预约和我们的律师面谈关于您的房屋和商业保险索赔。我们律师事务所提供免费的初期咨询。请马上致电(305662-4323或发送网上留言预约。

Home & Commercial Insurance Claims

homeowner_claims

When your home or business is subject to serious damage, you assume that your homeowner’s insurance policy will cover the expense.  Unfortunately, it does not always happen that way since the insurance policies are written ambiguous and complex language which may exclude damage for your loss.  In the instances when your claim has been denied in partially or in, or the insurance company delays in issuing payment for the repairs, damages or loss, you can hold the company accountable for their actions or inactions.

If your insurance provider fails to hold up their end of the bargain, you have the right to challenge their decision.  Our firm’s qualified Florida insurance attorneys will demand the protection that you expected in a professional and effective manner.  The Law Offices of Jose A. Dapena, P.A., has experienced and aggressive attorneys with a deep legal understanding of home and commercial claims and we will assist you in obtaining proper compensation for your damages and loss.

Benefits of Insurance Claim Representation

Our firm will handle a large portion of the reporting and assessment of your claim.  We will also provide a legal voice during negotiations.  Some of our duties regarding insurance coverage disputes include:

  • Reviewing the insurance policy in full detail
  • Documenting the insurance claim
  • Giving you advice about the merits of your claim
  • Providing detailed repair/replacement estimates to the insurance company
  • Detailed physical inventory and appraisal of all damaged personal property
  • Photographic and/or video evidence of the damages
  • Providing experts, if needed, to support your insurance claim
  • Presenting the claim and negotiating the best possible settlement for your claim.

Insurance Claims Areas of Practice

  • Water or Flood Damage
  • Hurricane and Hail Damage
  • Fire Damage
  • Roof Claims
  • Theft claims
  • Mold litigation 

If you would like to schedule a time to meet with an attorney about your home or commercial insurance claim, our firm offers free initial consultations.  Please call (305) 662-4323 or send an online message to set up a meeting today.