关于我们

何塞A. 达配纳律师事务所,位于迈阿密,在霍姆斯特德和坦帕均有办事处。本律师事务所提供的业务服务包括人身伤害,人身伤害赔偿诉讼,房屋和商业保险索赔,刑事辩护,家庭法,移民和民事诉讼。我们结合自身经验和最新的科技,为我们的客户提供最优质和最高效的服务。我们有着丰富的经验,能够为客户不同的案件提供个性化的服务。我们坚信只有针对客户的独特的案件提供个性化的服务,才能更全方位地服务客户。

我们的宗旨

我们的宗旨是把业务发展当做我们的专职,而非仅仅商业交易,我们以满足客户的特殊需求为中心。代理客户的案件绝非橱柜里的流水作业,我们秉承着“敬、忠、诚”为客户提供严谨的个性化服务。

我们利用法律技能以及专业本领,遵循法治原则和道德准则,为客户明确以及实现目标。

我们的团队

何塞A. 达配纳律师事务所的律师们经验丰富,有能力代表各个业务领域的客户。我们为自己的声誉和经验感到骄傲。我们拥有处理复杂案件的资源和经验,同时也能够灵活地满足不同客户的需求。

卓越的服务让我们在业界中脱颖而出。如今客户们享有广泛的法律服务选择,而我们致力于与您建立长期的合作关系,并渴望获得您的认可以及推荐。

 

8d3ad4_95a191453b8a4c1f87d922850116c5b1

何塞A. 达配纳先生

                            8d3ad4_05d954fa1a2b4fd0ad4cc1de1a259a44

托德 · 赫尔曼先生

 

业务领域

ABOUT OUR FIRM

The Law Offices of Jose A. Dapena, P.A., is a Miami based law firm with additional offices in Homestead and Tampa. The firm historically concentrated its practice in  Personal Injury and  first party insurance claims, but has slowly expanded to other areas such as Family, Social Security Claims, Criminal And Inmigration. We are proud to say that our clients return to us for all their legal needs because they trust our values and ethics are never compromised.

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to conduct our practice as a vocation, not as a business.
To address your specific needs and concerns with the emphasis and attention that each individual respectfully deserves.
To utilize our legal skills and professional acumen in ways that enable our clients to define and achieve their goals without compromising established moral and ethical guidelines.
Our clients are not cases in a filing cabinet that get processed through a legal assembly line, they are entities or individuals who require personalized attention and feedback much like any serious relationship that is based on respect, loyalty and integrity.

OUR TEAM

The lawyers and the staff at the Law Offices of Jose A. Dapena, P.A., take great pride in the firm’s reputation and experience.  We have the resources to handle complex cases and the flexibility to meet individual client’s needs.

                                                                               

Jose A. Dapena, Esq.

 

PRACTICE AREAS